Dr. Stone

Dr. Stone (Japanese: ドクターストーン Hepburn: Dokutā Sutōn) is a Japanese manga series written by Riichiro Inagaki and illustrated by Boichi, serialized in Weekly Shōnen Jump since March 6, 2017 with the individual chapters collected and published by Shueisha into ten tankōbon volumes as of April 2019.

Dr. Stone consists of several official story sagas, as defined by chapter titles. Each saga consists of multiple fan-defined arcs, intended to organize the story. These arcs definitions and their names are non-canon. If an official release clarifies an arc or canon arc name, it will be corrected.